Skyline – 2012

This CD is out of print, but sometimes you can get lucky and find one on Amazon.

Otherwise, please select one of the buttons to purchase digital tracks.



It’s Not the End of the World

Red Brick Cafe

The Runner

Let it Lie

I Don’t Miss the Speed

The Fair Ones

The Way That We Fall

My Town

I Will Bring You Home

Album credits:

All songs written by Shawna Caspi

Shawna Caspi: vocals, acoustic guitar
Anne Davison: cello
Murray Foster: double bass
Jason LaPrade: dobro, banjo, lap steel, background vocals
Anne Lindsay: violin
Rosemary Phelan: background vocals
Joel Schwartz: electric guitar, mandolin
Adam Warner: drums, background vocals

Recorded, mixed, and produced by Jason LaPrade at Crystal Clear Sound, Toronto
Mastered by Fedge
Paintings (“Red Towels”, “Back Field Elphin”, “Afternoon Fence”) by David Francey
Photos of Shawna by Roni Hoffman
Album design by Amy Campbell

Shopping Cart