Paint by Numbers – 2008

This CD is out of print, but sometimes you can get lucky and find one on Amazon.

Otherwise, please select one of the buttons to purchase digital tracks.

Die Laughing

Paint by Numbers

The Disappearance of the Long-Sleeved Sweater

Three Four Time

The Love of Leaving

Where the Time Goes

Nothing on You

Bedtime Stories

Whole New Body

No Cinderella

Album credits:
All songs written by Shawna Caspi

Vocals, acoustic guitar: Shawna Caspi
Bass, keys, organ, electric guitar, rhythm guitar: Dylan Bell
Drum kit: Bryan Humphreys
Cello: Alex McMaster
Percussion: Graham Hargrove

Engineered, mixed, produced, and arranged by Dylan Bell at FreePlay Studios, Toronto
Drums recorded by Dylan Bell with assistance by Bryan Humphreys at Bryan Humphreys’ studio, Mississauga
Mastered by Ray Montford at Soundhole Studio, Toronto

Graphic design and drawings: Tiffany Warkentin
Photography: Brian Crosby and Roni Hoffman

Shopping Cart