Digital Album – Hurricane Coming


Shawna Caspi’s 5th album, Hurricane Coming, in digital form:

Download includes: 10 tracks in MP3 format and a hi-res .jpg of the album cover art.

Cover image features Shawna’s original artwork.

Track Listing:

  1. Wait Love
  2. Leaving Came Easy
  3. Ghost Town
  4. Echo
  5. One More Chance
  6. Hope Lives
  7. Lay Low Shadow
  8. Running Start
  9. Celebrate
  10. Hold the Light
Shopping Cart