CD – Hurricane Coming


*** PRE-ORDERS open now: will ship on or around the album release date: August 27, 2021 ***

Shawna Caspi’s 5th album, Hurricane Coming, in CD form.
Cover image features Shawna’s original artwork.
Includes liner notes booklet and lyrics.
If you would like your copy signed, please request this when ordering.


Track List:

  1. Wait Love
  2. Leaving Came Easy
  3. Ghost Town
  4. Echo
  5. One More Chance
  6. Hope Lives
  7. Lay Low Shadow
  8. Running Start
  9. Celebrate
  10. Hold the Light
Shopping Cart