Digital Album – Apartments for Lovers


Shawna Caspi’s 3rd album Apartments for Lovers in digital form:

Download includes: 10 tracks in MP3 format and a hi-res .jpg of the album cover art.

Cover image features Shawna’s original artwork.

Track List:

  1. Anchor
  2. Devil’s Rolling Pin
  3. The Love I Know
  4. Driverside
  5. This is the End of It
  6. I’m Trying to Leave
  7. Aubrey Falls
  8. Here and There
  9. Grace
  10. Not So Silent
Shopping Cart