CD – Forest Fire


Shawna Caspi’s 4th album Forest Fire in CD form.
Cover image features Shawna’s original artwork.
Includes liner notes booklet and lyrics.
If you would like your copy signed, please request this in the “Order Notes” field at check out, and mention any name(s) you would like it signed to.

Category: Tag:

Track List:

  1. Love in a Moving Van
  2. Devil’s Rolling Pin
  3. Brave Parade
  4. Never Enough
  5. Oleaster
  6. Numbers Game
  7. Take This Mountain
  8. Tennessee Waltz
  9. The Love I Know
  10. My Baby Can Fix a Bike (bonus track)
Shopping Cart