Digital Album – Hurricane Coming


PRE-ORDER Shawna Caspi’s 5th album, Hurricane Coming, in digital form:

Includes: 10 tracks in MP3 format and a hi-res .jpg of the album cover art.

Cover image features Shawna’s original artwork.

Digital tracks will be sent to you via email on August 27, 2021. Please be sure to include a valid email address.

  1. Wait Love
  2. Leaving Came Easy
  3. Ghost Town
  4. Echo
  5. One More Chance
  6. Hope Lives
  7. Lay Low Shadow
  8. Running Start
  9. Celebrate
  10. Hold the Light
Shopping Cart